Skip to content

Blurry Photo Slideshow

November 4, 2010

A slideshow of blurry photos.

Yes, I’m milking this past vacation for as many blog posts as I can muster.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. jason permalink
    November 4, 2010 9:22 pm

    Great photos. They make me miss being able to walk into the Met and spend an afternoon there on a random day during the weekend.

    Actually, they’re bad pictures. They’re blurry and they’re slanted. But, no fingers in the shots.

  2. Riot Kitty permalink
    November 4, 2010 10:51 pm

    LOL! I love the captions.

    Gotta love something.

  3. November 5, 2010 1:34 am

    I liked the pics. :) Thanks for sharing. Hypnotoad was funny and kind of … hypnotic.

    that’s the point

  4. November 5, 2010 6:28 am

    Ancient Egyptians in Manhattan? Just shows how clever they were!

    If they’re so clever, then why are they all dead?

  5. November 5, 2010 11:09 am

    I like the Hypnotoad.

    Man, I need a vacation.

    p.s. I’ve only seen Joel Plaskett like 6 times. That’s nothing in my books. I’ve lost count of how many Weakerthans, Sloan, and Hawksley Workman shows I’ve been too.

    You need a vacation??? I call shenanigans on that!

  6. November 5, 2010 1:48 pm

    Nice Batman reference.

    couldn’t find any wicker people royalty

  7. November 5, 2010 3:16 pm

    Nice pics!

    you’re being nice

  8. November 5, 2010 8:26 pm

    I like the thing that goes ARF!, and the big squishy toad, and the triple rock-on ancient guitar.

    That’s the hypnotoad. All glory be to the hypnotoad.

Leave a Reply

