Skip to content

Life With Carmine

October 12, 2011

“Stop what you’re doing right now and come to the bank. I need my bank card.”

“Which bank?”

“The blue one down the street.”

“Okay.”

Ten minutes later, at the bank, Carmine is no where to be found. I reached for my cell phone.

“Carmine, where are you?”

“Where am I! Where are you?”

“I’m at the bank down the street like you said. Where are you?”

“I couldn’t wait any longer so I left.”

“What the hell? You make me stop what I’m doing, leave the office and come down here to bring you your bank card because you can’t be trusted to carry a bank card and you can’t wait ten damn minutes for me to bring it to you!!!”

“Wait there, I’ll turn around and come back.”

“Damn right you will!”

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2011 2:52 pm

    so… did he come back?

  2. October 13, 2011 4:52 am

    So, I am wondering what this guy’s redeeming feature is. There must be one.

  3. October 16, 2011 3:47 am

    ROFL! He couldn’t wait 10 min for you? That must have been some kind of urgent need he had to leave!

Leave a Reply

