Skip to content

Carmine’s Annual Christmas Gag Gifts

December 25, 2011

Seeing as how Carmine likes to unwrap presents but cares little for actually receiving gifts.

What do you get the guy who has everything and on top of all that, pisses away forty bucks a shot for his underpants. Well, you get him gag gifts.

The following is a list of things I’ve wrapped and put under the tree and labeled “To Carmine.”

  • a pomegranate
  • a car cellphone charger than has been run over

That’s just this year. Here’s a list of favourites from years gone by.

  • a single jelly bean at the bottom of a very large box stuffed with scrunched up newspaper pages
  • an empty box
  • a log
  • half a pack of cigarettes
3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 25, 2011 4:58 pm

    LOL A log? That cracks me up – I remember one year my brother was telling me how upset he was because his wife had gotten him an axe for his birthday. I’d say you and her make a great pair, but … I like you. :)

    Have a great day!

  2. Riot Kitty permalink
    December 25, 2011 8:08 pm

    $40 for underwear?! Seriously?

    I love your gag gifts! Mr. RK and I salute you.

  3. December 26, 2011 2:19 pm

    He should’ve got one of those old Pac-Man small arcade games.

    He’s more of a pinball kind of guy. And that little mini Pac-Man that plugs into the TV game. I got the Ms. Pac-Man game. He doesn’t like it.

Leave a Reply

