Skip to content

The S in iPhone 4S stands for Stupid Piece of Monkey Shit

January 8, 2012

Today I received a phone call from my brother. Where his name would normally appear on the screen of my cellphone, his number appeared instead.

For some odd reason, all of my contacts mysteriously disappeared from the phone.

Apple, fuck you! You can’t make a cellphone that does things that every other fucking phone in the whole world does, NOT spontaneously delete valuable information. Fuck you Apple! Fuck you all to Hell!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2012 2:06 pm

    My son wants an iPhone because “you can get apps”. Yes, but you have to pay for those apps and since I’m the one paying the bill, you aren’t getting any. I’ve tried to convince him that even my 2 year old Palm Pixi does practically everything an iPhone does, so it goes without saying that all the new smartphones match iPhone’s abilities. He still insists iPhone is the best. I thought he learned his lesson with the iPod Touch where he spent more time screaming at it than listening to it, but nooooo…

    Some apps are free, like any other software. But the phone fails to do things that all other phones do without trying. It’s pissing me off.

  2. January 8, 2012 4:34 pm

    Well. Very sad, to have this happen. How did those guys ever develop the reputation they have?

    Apple is the Britney Spears of technology. All flash, no substance.

  3. January 8, 2012 8:40 pm

    That is fucked up.

    Fucked up is how they spontaneously reappeared after I starting punching them all back in.

  4. Riot Kitty permalink
    January 8, 2012 8:47 pm

    Amen!

    I’m not preaching, just cursing.

  5. January 9, 2012 11:25 pm

    You said this was a company phone? At least you didn’t pay for it yourself.

    Oh, I’ll pay it one way or another

Leave a Reply

