Skip to content

Vultures

January 11, 2012

I was at the mall last night. I passed by this rather large shoe store. Above the store’s name was a big banner reading “Store closing sale.”

Vultures! You women are all vultures. Picking at the carcass of the store. Disgusting, disgusting behaviour.

Have you no shame?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 11, 2012 8:15 am

    Clearly not when there are shoes to be had!

    Shoes man shoes!

  2. January 11, 2012 8:47 am

    You go to the mall a lot, eh? ;)

    I’m a mall walker. After dinner, I must take a walk. Good for digestion.

  3. January 11, 2012 9:27 am

    What mall? What store? Can I get new basketball shoes?

    Ask Bobette, she probably already knows about the sale.

  4. January 11, 2012 11:09 am

    If it was Gamestop of the Apple store, you’d do the same. Don’t deny it.

    If it was the Apple Store, I’d be running through the streets naked screaming “PCs RULE!”

  5. January 11, 2012 4:12 pm

    I don’t give a damn about shoes…unless it was a Crocs sale. I’d be all over that.

    Crocs, yuck.

  6. Riot Kitty permalink
    January 11, 2012 6:24 pm

    HAHAHA! I’m an exception. I hate shopping.

    Sure, right.

  7. January 11, 2012 8:50 pm

    What’s wrong with that? They need to get rid of their stock, don’t they? Women are just thoughtful that way… we try to help out in any way we can.

    They were picking through it like vultures pick dead flesh from a carcass.

  8. Riot Kitty permalink
    January 12, 2012 7:19 pm

    Really, it’s true – ask Mr. RK. It just makes it hell at Christmastime.

  9. January 16, 2012 3:04 am

    That’s why I prefer to do all my shopping online or from catalogs.

    Malls. *shudder*

Leave a Reply

