Skip to content

Ugh

January 25, 2012

This morning, I decided to skip my customary morning coffee or tea or both.

This is going to be long day.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Bob permalink
    January 25, 2012 9:34 am

    I sprained my ankle.

    bad?

  2. January 25, 2012 11:04 am

    Wow, you’re a brave man. I couldn’t get through a day without caffeine if I want to avoid a migraine. Good luck.

    effing sucks

  3. January 25, 2012 11:29 am

    Why?

    I dunno. What’s it to ya?

  4. January 25, 2012 6:28 pm

    Good luck.

    Don’t need luck. Need relief.

  5. Riot Kitty permalink
    January 25, 2012 6:38 pm

    God help you!

    God? God! God has no place within these walls!

  6. January 26, 2012 3:44 am

    Oh I’m sorry!

    Caffeine soon!

    Nope. Gonna ride this out. See where it takes me.

Leave a Reply

