Skip to content

Yoinked

February 1, 2012

Swiped this from Wiwille.

1. Which is your favourite holiday or celebration?
Vanilla Cake Day. Compulsory eating of vanilla cake. Only thing that comes close is Cherry Pie Day.

2. What’s your favourite song to rock out at a karaoke party?
Either Mr. Big’s To Be With You or Foreigner’s Juke Box Hero.

3. Do you wear pajamas? If so, do you have a favourite pair?
Footie pajamas with pictures of monkeys on them.

4. Which of the cities you have visited is your favourite?
NYC

5. What do you think of the Kardashians?
Surprisingly unhairy for Armenians.

6. Do you have any tattoos?
Two, a cross on my left arm and the phrase “Hello, welcome to Jamaica…” Yeah, you know what I’m talking about.

7. Who was your favourite teacher?
I forget her name but she was my grade 11 math teacher. She was hot.

8. How much sleep do you need each night? Do you sleep well?
Not sleeping as well as I did six months ago but no stretches of insomnia anymore.

9. If you were a Star Wars character, which one would you be?
Either C3-PO because I’m a huge nerd or Chewbacca because I’m hairy like an Armenian.

10. What is your favourite kind of candy?
Rockets.

11. The Simpsons was recently voted the greatest TV show of all time – what’s your take on this?
It needed to go to a vote???

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2012 10:34 am

    Excellent – I might have to Yoink this myself!

    Go for it. It’s making it’s way around the net like a drunk chick at a biker bar.

  2. February 1, 2012 3:11 pm

    You’d be an Ewok.

    My howl is too vibrant to be an Ewok. WWWWAAAAAAHHHHH!

  3. February 1, 2012 4:21 pm

    Can you howl like a wookie?

    I can make you howl like a wookie. wink wink nudge nudge

  4. Riot Kitty permalink
    February 1, 2012 4:22 pm

    #6? Explain please!

    There’s this old joke where the punchline is a Jamaican guy with “Welcome to Jamaica. Have a nice day” tattooed on his junk. My answer to #6 implies that I have an gargantuan man penis.

  5. February 2, 2012 9:16 pm

    I agree with you about #11. Although did you see last week’s episode about Moe’s bar rag??

    COuld have been a lot worse.

  6. Riot Kitty permalink
    February 4, 2012 12:39 am

    Oh….I remember now. So do you have a gargantuan penis?

    there are towns in Mexico that sing folk songs about my penis

  7. February 4, 2012 5:11 am

    That was cute!

    I remember your post about Vanilla Cake Day. So much delicious vanillaness! :)

    I want to see a picture of your tattoo. No! The one on your arm!

    It’s nowhere near as impressive as the other tattoo

Leave a Reply

