Skip to content

Puzz3D

July 23, 2012

20120723-111933.jpg
With some help, okay, a lot of help, a 3D puzzle of some wop church has been built.
I’m proud of this thing. It was not easy. Kinda fun at times but I’m gonna go back to my Lego.
The roof is a bit shoddy. You try building one of these things. It ain’t easy.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Bob permalink
    July 23, 2012 11:25 am

    That looks awesome! How long did you work on it for?

    a month

  2. July 23, 2012 11:49 am

    GREAT work! That’s awesome! I might try one if I’m ever in the mood to get in the mood to kill someone.

    then I suggest the 3000 something piece puzzle of Manhattan. It’s probably too big to fit in any of your rooms.

  3. July 23, 2012 11:27 pm

    I think I did a Puzz 3D of the Eiffel Tower when I was a kid. It was quite small. Your church looks like quite the project.

    I must admit I’m getting into Lego. I have the Willis Tower and Big Ben to build when I have time.

  4. Riot Kitty permalink
    July 23, 2012 11:32 pm

    That is fucking amazing!

  5. July 24, 2012 12:09 am

    I’m clapping my hands like and excited little girl at your accomplishment. I’ve never tried a 3D puzzle. I don’t think I have enough of an attention span.

  6. July 25, 2012 12:48 am

    I’m clapping too! You did a great job on that!

Leave a Reply

