Skip to content

American Thanksgiving

November 22, 2012

Here is a list of American things I’m thankful for.

I’m thankful for Carmine being in America right now, not Canada.

I’m thankful for American television because it’s actually entertaining at times.

I’m thankful for American cuisine, the world’s most underrated cuisine.

I’m thankful for Americans. To me, they’ve always been friendly and helpful. Whether it be in New York City, Boston, Detroit, Washington, Orlando or wherever, courteous and nice.

Thank you America.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Bob permalink
    November 22, 2012 9:16 am

    I am thankful for my health and my family’s health.

  2. November 22, 2012 10:21 am

    God Bless America!

  3. November 22, 2012 12:46 pm

    Thanks for the mini-tribute, WIGSF. Us in America who know you are grateful for you too. God bless and have a great weekend.

  4. November 26, 2012 5:00 am

    I am thankful for you. :)

Leave a Reply

