Skip to content

Naps of Wrath

March 1, 2016

Last night I dreamed that I was supposed to read “The Grapes of Wrath” but the only copies I could find of the book were really ratty and had pages ripped out.

It was a very short dream. It lacked context. Why did I have to read that book? Was I school? What?

I want complete dreams; dreams with a beginning, middle and end. Why is that so hard?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 1, 2016 9:34 am

    Yeah, I want complete dreams too. And ones I can remember en totem; I don’t like trying to tell someone about a dream when I don’t really remember it all.

  2. Christielli permalink
    March 1, 2016 11:07 pm

    Maybe your dream is telling you to read that book?

Leave a Reply

