Skip to content

Life Choices

March 8, 2016

I saw a clip from Terry “Hulk Hogan” Bollea’s testimony in court yesterday.

While on the stand, Mr. Bollea spoke the phrase “Bubba handed me a condom.”

If at any point in your life, you say that phrase in court, then you’ve made some very strange life choices.

And don’t get me started on what the Hulkster was wearing.

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2016 8:46 am

    I only come out from under my rock every fifteen or twenty years, like a cicada. What happened? I missed this whole thing, I think.

    But yeah – using that phrase? Very…different life choices.

  2. March 9, 2016 10:32 pm

    Uh … yeah, very strange life choices, indeed! I think that is way more than I ever wanted to know about Hulk, lol.

Leave a Reply

