Skip to content

Take Your Pokemon To Work Day

August 18, 2016

Lunch break at work today, I turned on the old iPad and tapped the Pokemon Go icon.

Holy moly! There’s a Pokemon in my office. Whoda thunk it?

I caught a Pokemon hopping up and down on my photocopier.

Well, back to work.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 18, 2016 9:27 pm

    How nice you could take your friend/pet/game to work!

    I hope it didn’t damage the copier.

  2. August 21, 2016 3:56 pm

    That’s why I don’t have Pokemon Go on my phone (or anywhere). I think I would start having too much fun at work, and it might get me into trouble.

Leave a Reply

