Skip to content

I Can See Again

November 28, 2016

I had been putting it off for years. I got my eyes checked again. I had been wearing the same prescription lens for over fifteen years.

I cannot believe how many ugly people are out there. They everywhere! Just walking around. So much so that I don’t want to wear these new glasses out in public amongst the ugmoes.

When I got home, I turned on my video game system. Wow! High definition video games look pretty sweet. I couldn’t even play for first couple of minutes. I just stopped to look at the screen. It wasn’t blurry at all.

Now I know why children would rather watch video games and ignore real social interaction. Video games are much prettier than the mutant troll people that inhabit this world.

That’s right. You’re all mutant troll people. Go back to living under a bridge and scaring goats!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 28, 2016 10:12 pm

    Congratulations on the new glasses!

    Your reaction sort of reminds me of my son, the first time he got glasses. “I can see, I can see! What’s that?!”

    Going back under my bridge now!

Leave a Reply

